Welcome
Tour Details
Map of Tour
Buy Tickets
 
Group Charters & Events
Trolley Video
Special Tours
FAQ
Contact

Tales & Tombstones  

Dusk transforms the city of Salem. As the city of renown seafarers and distinguished architecture fades into the shadows, a new Salem of the occult and paranormal emerges.

Visit scenes of grisly murders and ghastly executions, hear tales of ghosts, both mischievous and malevolent, of Salem's haunted hotels and restaurants, of long forgotten underground passageways, ancient curses, and legends of ghost ships and haunted islands.

You will experience all of this and more as you ride the Salem Trolley's Tales & Tombstones Tour and explore Salem of the Shadows.

Tour is approximately 1 hour. Tour departs from our 8 Central Street office.

Adults $20.00, Seniors (60+) $15.00 and Children (14 & under) $10.00

Book Online Now

Available

July & August

Thursdays & Fridays 7:00 PM

October

Thursdays 7:00 PM, 7:30 PM, 8:00 PM & 8:30 PM

Fridays 6:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 7:00 PM, 7:30 PM, 8:00 PM & 8:30 PM

Saturdays 6:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 7:00 PM, 7:30 PM, 8:00 PM & 8:30 PM

Sundays 6:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 7:00 PM & 7:30 PM

*Tour is not available on Thursday, October 7th, Saturday, October 30th  and Halloween, Sunday, October 31st.

Salem Trolley & The Gallows Hill Theatre present...

“A Christmas Carol”

by Charles Dickens

Now entering into it's 35th Season, this humorous & whimsical interactive performance reanimates Dickens’ timeless seasonal holiday classic. Experience Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol with a twist. Ride along with Scrooge on the Salem Trolley as the classic tale is brought to life in a completely unexpected way. Shows sell out quickly and seats are limited. Tickets go on sale Monday, September 13, 2021.  Tour departs from Salemdipity, 86 Wharf Street (Pickering Wharf), Salem.  Please arrive 15 minutes prior to show time.  Show starts inside Salemdipity.

Book Online Now
   

2021 Season

Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Thursday, December 02, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Friday, December 03, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Saturday, December 04, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Sunday, December 05, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Monday, December 06, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 07, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Thursday, December 09, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 5:45 PM 7:00 PM 8:15 PM

Tickets available online on Monday, September 13, 2021 at 9:00 am. Tickets are $36 each. Tour departs from Salemdipity, 86 Wharf Street (Pickering Wharf), Salem.  Please arrive 15 minutes prior to show time.  Please check in inside Salemdipity.

Web Design by blueSWIRLS.com

Book Your Tour